Ansatte

Hagehaugen

Sylvia Andresen

Stilling: Assistent
958 16 256
sylviaandresen1976@gmail.com

Britt Helen Aavik

Stilling: Styrer
922 68 880
britt@hagehaugen.no

Freddy Henningsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
936 84 404
freddy@hagehaugen.no

Hanne Mette Koen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
988 31 807
hanne-mette@hagehaugen.no

Thea Marie Os

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
954 50 636
thea@hagehaugen.no

Marte Larsen Bergum

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
416 01 598
marte@hagehaugen.no

Kristin Breiland

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
959 28 340
kristin-br@hotmail.no

Marit Grindalen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Vibecke Bogevold

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Wenche Merete Vigen Reistad

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
907 31 694
wenche@hagehaugen.no

Personalet